Spring Break – Day 2

A few shots from yesterday’s adventure.  Kids + water = fun.  Well, allow me to clarify: fun for them.  I’m basically a non-glorified lifeguard.  And not to detract from the job that lifeguard’s perform every day, but I’m pretty sure the bathroom break for one child or another every 10 minutes; or the 4 year old who can’t really swim just yet but demands to jump into and try to swim in the deep end without any help from a flotation device; nor the “I’m not hungry” until all the food is gone and then it’s “Daddy, I’m soooooo hungry!” comes into their usual purview.  How’s my grammar on that last sentence?  I don’t think that was legal.

Bryan Oster San Diego PhotographerBryan Oster San Diego PhotographerBryan Oster San Diego PhotographerBryan Oster San Diego Photographer

About Bryan Oster

Photographer of people and food. You can see some of my work at my site (www.bryanoster.com), and at my blog (www.bryanoster.wordpress.com).
This entry was posted in Children, Daily Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring Break – Day 2

  1. beverly says:

    You captured it beautifully. I could almost imagine being there and having so much fun.

Leave a Reply

